Blog Nomination

This is so cool, I love being able to interact with other bloggers and acknowledge their creativity and overall awesomeness. Thank you to bighairbigambitions for nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award, I truly appreciate it.

So fellow nominees, here are the rules:

1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.

2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.

3. Share five random facts about yourself.

Here are my nominations:

1. holesinmysocks

2. lifeasamom

3. enthusiast

4. rookiemommy

5. pursemeetsdiaperbag

6. amyeskins

7. confessions

8. dearcrazykids

9. extrafirm

10. laura

11. problemswithinfinity

12. formulaforfabulous

13. caffeinemom

14. momdaily

15. fitmomautumn

5 Random facts about meΒ 

1. My favorite hobby is dance, I dance from elementary through college and I specialized in hip-hop

2. Im an overall sports nut and have played on all sorts of teams, but my main sport to play is tennis and I have been playing it since I was 3

3. Like many people, I’m obsessed with Chipotle, gimme a burrito bowl with extra guac any time any day!

4. I LOVE traveling, my dad instilled a sense of wanderlust in me from an early age and I have been fortunate to travel with my parents to many parts of the world, my favorite being Italy (especially since that’s where my family is from)

5. I was adopted, and couldn’t imagine life any other way πŸ™‚

Thank you again and lets continue to encourage one another! xo

2 thoughts on “Blog Nomination

  1. Pingback: The hardest job and Five random things. | holesinmysocks

Leave a Reply

